Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education Members

by Mark Bejot

January 11, 2019

The Wakefield Community School Board of Education consists of six members.

2019 School Board Members

President Mark Victor


Vice-President Shannon Johnson 2016 - 2020
Secretary Bree Brown 2018 - 2022
Member Jeff Keagle 2018 - 2022
Member Arianne Conley 2016-2020
Member Sherri Lundahl 2018-2022

2019 Standing Committees

Policy Building and Grounds/Transportation
Sherri Lundahl - Chairperson Jeff Keagle - Chairperson
Arianne Conley Mark Victor
Bree Brown Mark Victor


Business and Finance Curriculum/Americanism/Technology
Mark Victor - Chairperson Shannon Johnson - Chairperson
Shannon Johnson Arianne Conley
Sherri Lundahl Jeff Keagle


Personnel  and Public Relations School Improvement and Strategic Planning
Bree Brown - Chairperson Arianne Conley - Chairperson
Sherri Lundahl Jeff Keagle
Mark Victor Bree Brown


Back To Top